South Christian Faculty & Staff

Leadership Department

Name

Dr. Cherise Williams

Julia Stewart

Tiffany Gray

Tiffany Cummings

Elizabeth Perry

Title

Principal 

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Guidance Counselor

Guidance Counselor

Contact

cherise.williams@christian.kyschools.us

julia.stewart@christian.kyschools.us

tiffany.gray@christian.kyschools.us

tiffany.cummings@christian.kyschools.us

elizabeth.perry@christian.kyschools.us

Grade Level Departments

Name

Brooke Core

 

Candice Anderson

Brandi Cannon

Meagan Lacks

Amy Wittenburg

 

Rosemary Alexander

Susan Lahr

Malea Pollock

Angela Tandy

 

Ashlee Campbell

Ellen Cawood

Deanna Havens

Deja Purnell

Meagan Wise

 

Lindsay Colip

Charli Doss

Summer Marvel


DeAndrea Anderson

Shannon Brinsfield

Lara Campbell

Kayce Coats

 

Erin Hale

Catherine Humphries

Camiki Morrow

Janet Stone

 

Kelly Hancock

Jeremy Nolin

Alisha Smith

Grade Level

Preschool

 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

 

1st Grade

1st Grade

1st Grade

1st Grade

 

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade 

 

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade


4th Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

 

5th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

 

6th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

Contact

brooke.core@christian.kyschools.us

 

candice.anderson@christian.kyschools.us

brandi.cannon@christian.kyschools.us

meagan.lacks@christian.kyschools.us

amy.wittenburg@christian.kyschools.us

 

rosemary.alexander@christian.kyschools.us

susan.lahr@christian.kyschools.us

malea.pollock@christian.kyschools.us

angela.tandy@christian.kyschools.us

 

ashlee.campbell@christian.kyschools.us

ellen.cawood@christian.kyschools.us

deanna.havens@christian.kyschools.us

deja.purnell@christian.kyschools.us

meagan.wise@christian.kyschools.us

 

lindsay.colip@christian.kyschools.us

charli.doss@christian.kyschools.us

summer.marvel@christian.kyschools.us

 

deandra.anderson@christian.kyschools.us

shannon.brinsfield@christian.kyschools.us

lara.campbell@christian.kyschools.us

kayce.coats@christian.kyschools.us

 

erin.hale@christian.kyschools.us

catherine.humphries@christian.kyschools.us

camiki.morrow@christian.kyschools.us

janet.stone@christian.kyschools.us

 

kelly.hancock@christian.kyschools.us

jeremy.nolin@christian.kyschools.us

alisha.smith@christian.kyschools.us

Specials Department

Name

Lori Boehman

Natalie Foster

Adam Ragsdale

Shateanna "Te" Stewart

Special Area

Music

Media Specialist

Physical Education & Practical Living

Art

Contact

lori.boehman@christian.kyschools.us

natalie.foster@christian.kyschools.us

adam.ragsdale@christian.kyschools.us

shateanna.stewart@christian.kyschools.us

Special Education Department

Name

Emily Burks 

Ciara Buxton

Karen Hargrove

Sandy Joiner

Danielle McDonald

Hope Keys

Title

SPED - Primary MSD

SPED - Primary

SPED - Primary

SPED - Intermediate

SPED - Primary

Speech-Language Pathologist

Contact

emily.burks@christian.kyschools.us

ciara.buxton@christian.kyschools.us

karen.hargrove@christian.kyschools.us

sandy.joiner@christian.kyschools.us

danielle.mcdonald@christian.kyschools.us

hope.keys@christian.kyschools.us

Intervention Department

Name

Jo Anne Brame

Anna Goode

Jennifer Wallace

Jane Mills

Myrna Travis

Title

RTA Reading

Interventionist

Interventionist

Instructional Assistant - Intervention

Instructional Assistant - Intervention

Contact

joanne.brame@christian.kyschools.us

anna.goode@christian.kyschools.us

jennifer.wallace@christian.kyschools.us

jane.mills@christian.kyschools.us

myrna.travis@christian.kyschools.us

Support Staff

Name

Kimberly Derden

Kayce Gilkey

Tara Tolliver

Becky West

 

Sarah Scott

 

 

Chelsea Brown

 

Adrianna Smith

Ashley Utley

Melissa Brunson

 

Terri Litteral

Toni Harbold

Cary Sharber

Tammy Wilson

 

Sherry Nisiewicz

Mark Dunn

 

 

Tammy Henderson

Brittany Barrineau

Cathy Dougherty

Sara Kaeferla

Amber Mingle

Kimberly Rains

Alessandra Stepp-Benitez

 

 

 

 

Title 

Clerical Assistant 

Bookkeeper

Family Resource Center Coordinator

Nurse

 

Instructional Assistant- Permanent Sub.

Instructional Assistant- Permanent Sub.

 

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Preschool Instructional Assistant

 

PBIS Instructional Assistant & Aftercare

SPED Assistant

SPED Assistant

SPED Assistant

 

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

 

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Contact

kimberly.derden@christian.kyschools.us

kayce.gilkey@christian.kyschools.us

tara.tolliver@christian.kyschools.us

becky.west@christian.kyschools.us

 

sarah.scott2@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

chelsea.brown@christian.kyschools.us

adrianna.smith@christian.kyschools.us

ashley.utley@christian.kyschools.us

melissa.brunson@christian.kyschools.us

 

terri.litteral@christian.kyschools.us

toni.harbold@christian.kyschools.us

cary.sharber@christian.kyschools.us

tammy.wilson@christian.kyschools.us

 

sherry.nisiewicz@christian.kyschools.us

mark.dunn@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

tammy.henderson@christian.kyschools.us